Aloha Tournaments



Carroll Manor Recreation Council

along with

the Cockeysville Recreation Council

present the

2015 Brine Lax Splash Lacrosse Tournament

May 29-May 31, 2015

Baltimore, Maryland

Congratulations to all 2014 Lax Splash Champions and Finalists !

Division Champion Finalist
Boys 7-8 A Team 91 2023 Bandit Kelly Post
Boys 7-8 B Bethesda LC Orange 757 Select
Boys 9-10 A Team Long Island Cockeysville
Boys 9-10 B 757 Ironclads Bethesda LC White
Boys 9-10 C St. James White Feather Lacrosse
Boys 11-12 A Team 91 2020 Crush Team Long Island
Boys 11-12 B 757 Ironclads Cockeysville
Boys 11-12 C Sidewinders St. James
Boys 13-14 A Cobra FCA Delmarva
Boys 13-14 A Dark Horse Angler LC
Division Champion Finalist
Girls 7-8 A Catonsville Hereford
Girls 7-8 B Jarrettsville Hawks MD Wranglers
Girls 9-10 A Bel Air- Dorsey Cobra East
Girls 9-10 B Reisterstown- Soriano Carroll Manor- Peek
Girls 9-10 C St. James Kelly Post- Sturgil
Girls 11-12 A HFG- Ranney Cobra- Jubb
Girls 11-12 B Perry Hall- Morales Cobra
Girls 11-12 C Bel Air- Keele Dublin Darlington
Girls 13-14 A Kelly Post Carroll Manor
Girls 13-14 B Bethesda Lacrosse Cobra West

  Lacrosse Recruits  Lacrosse Recruits  Lacrosse Recruits
  Lacrosse Recruits